How to delete tracks?
Step 1: Open the Hellotracks app on your iPhone or Android.
Step 2: Open your tracks history from the menu at the top right
Step 3: Select a track that you want to delete
Step 4: Once you have selected the track you wanted, more information will become available on the track. To delete, click the "Delete" button on the lower right-hand side. Then confirm that you would like to permanently delete the track.
*Note: Once you permanently delete a track, you cannot gain access to it again. Please make sure that you absolutely want to delete the track.